Home / Personnel / Middle School Staff

Middle School Staff


Principal

Belinda Miller
Belinda.miller@k12.sd.us

Office Secretary
Pam Miller
Pam.miller@k12.sd.us
20042Counselor
Monica Jorgenson
Monica.jorgenson@k12.sd.us
Website
17482
Ag Education
Head Girls Track, Cross Country
Don Sutera
Don.sutera@k12.sd.us

Art

Michael Aasness
Michael.aasness@k12.sd.us
Website
35542 Band/7-8 Exp Music
Stephanie Oeltjenbruns
Stephanie.oeltjenbruns@k12.sd.us
Website
17466
Special Education Teacher

Stacy Doyscher
Stacy.doyscher@k12.sd.us
37730
Computers/Media Specialist
Head Football, JH Track
Dan Hughes
Dan.hughes@k12.sd.us
35420Social Studies
Brianne Dickson
Brianne.Dickson@k12.sd.us

English

Kari Eliason
Kari.eliason@k12.sd.us
Website

6th Grade Reading
Stephanie Caron
Stephanie.caron@k12.sd.us

Library Aide
Maureen Linn
Maureen.linn@k12.sd.us
26763
Life Skills
FCCLA
Natalie Madsen
Natalie.madsen@k12.sd.us
26755Mathematics
Leah Hope
Leah.hope@k12.sd.us
8063
6-8 Vocal Music

Sheri Holt
Sheri.holt@k12.sd.us
Website
17448
Physical Education
Head Boys BB, Cross Country, Boys Track
Bill Vincent
Bill.vincent@k12.sd.us
Website
26733
Science
MS Golf
Paul Buisker
Paul.buisker@k12.sd.us
32576Spanish/ELL
Samantha Tschetter
Samantha.tschetter@k12.sd.us

Special Education Aide
Hannah Hillestad
Hannah.hillestad@k12.sd.us
37732
Special Education Aide

Julie Tangen
Julie.tangen@k12.sd.us
Study Hall Aide
Ruth Landegent
Ruth.landegent@k12.sd.us
 
 
Cossacks
 
 
 
Translate »