Home / Personnel / High School Staff

High School Staff

 

Principal
Belinda Miller
Belinda.miller@k12.sd.us
    Office Secretary
Pam Miller
Pam.miller@k12.sd.us
20042Counselor
Monica Jorgenson
Monica.jorgenson@k12.sd.us
Website
17482
Ag Education
Head Girls Track
Don Sutera
Don.sutera@k12.sd.us

Art

Michael Aasness
Michael.aasness@k12.sd.us
35542Band
Stephanie Oeltjenbruns
Stephanie.oeltjenbruns@k12.sd.us
Website
8063
Vocal Music

Sheri Holt
Sheri.holt@k12.sd.us
Website
17458Computers/Business
Head Volleyball
Jill Vincent
Jill.vincent@k12.sd.us
Website

English/Speech

Brittney Aman
Brittney.aman@k12.sd.us
Website
37676English/Yearbook
School Play
Kayla Mette
Kayla.mette@k12.sd.us
Website
26763  Family & Consumer Sciences – FCCLA
Natalie Madsen
Natalie.madsen@k12.sd.us
35926History/Gov./Geography
Asst. FB, JH BB
Jordan Fast
Jordan.fast@k12.sd.us
Website
32576Spanish/ELL
Samantha Tschetter
Samantha.tschetter@k12.sd.us
12254Science
Bonnie Gilbertson
Bonnie.gilbertson@k12.sd.us
26724Mathematics
Oral Interp
Cheryl Honomichl
Cheryl.honomichl@k12.sd.us
Website
26762PE/Activities Director
Morris Ruesink
Moe.ruesink@k12.sd.us
17471Science/Mathematics
Karen Janssen
Karen.janssen@k12.sd.us
Website
Special Education
Asst. FB, JH BB, JH Track
Mathew Cadwell
Mathew.cadwell@k12.sd.us
37192Special Education Aide
Melissa Goodfellow
Melissa.goodfellow@k12.sd.us
34343
ELL Teaching Assistant
Sheri Kelm
Sheri.kelm@k12.sd.us
Special Education Aide
Pam VanMaanen
Pam.vanmaanen@k12.sd.us

Media Specialist
Head Football, JH Track
Dan Hughes
Dan.hughes@k12.sd.us

Credit Recovery Program
Maureen Linn
Maureen.linn@k12.sd.us

Special Education Aide

Isabella Haroldson
Isabella.haroldson@k12.sd.us
 

Study Hall Aide
Ruth Landegent
Ruth.landegent@k12.sd.us

 
 
Cossacks
 
 
 
Translate »