Home / Personnel / Elementary Staff

Elementary Staff


Principal K-5
Heather Hiltunen
Heather.hiltunen@k12.sd.us
17445
Office Secretary

Deb Moberg
Deb.Moberg@k12.sd.us

Guidance Counselor 

Ashley Haar
Ashley.haar@k12.sd.us
34659Junior Kindergarten
Sarah Jensen
Sarah.j.jensen@k12.sd.us
Website
Junior Kindergarten
Asst. Volleyball
Jordyn Christensen
Jordyn.christensen@k12.sd.us
40118Kindergarten
Dawn Lucas
Dawn.lucas@k12.sd.us
17440Kindergarten
Sue Docter
Sue.docter@k12.sd.us
Website
17488
1st Grade

Kathy Intermill
Kathy.intermill@k12.sd.us
26765
1st Grade
JH Volleyball
Emily Hesby
Emily.hesby@k12.sd.us
17449
2nd Grade

Nancy Heylens
Nancy.heylens@k12.sd.us
26745
2nd Grade

Jennifer Cotton
Jennifer.cotton@k12.sd.us
42398
3rd Grade

Marli Sayler
Marli.sayler@k12.sd.us

3rd Grade

Vicky Schneider
Vicky.schneider@k12.sd.us
Website
26738
4th Grade

Amy Christopherson
Amy.b.christopherson@k12.sd.us
26711
4th Grade
Alanna Bezdichek
Alanna.bezdichek@k12.sd.us

noid23
5th Grade

Shannon Smith
Shannon.smith@k12.sd.us
17446
5th Grade

Tamara Schmidt
Tamara.schmidt@k12.sd.us
Website
26729
5th Grade

Kim Ristesund
Kimberly.ristesund@k12.sd.us
Media Specialist & Elm Library Skills
Head Football, JH Track
Dan Hughes
Dan.hughes@k12.sd.us
8063
Music

Sheri Holt
Sheri.holt@k12.sd.us
Website

Art

Stephanie Caron
Stephanie.caron@k12.sd.us

Computers
Bridgette Berry
Bridgette.berry@k12.sd.us
Website

Title I

Seth Sayler
Seth.sayler@k12.sd.us
17448
K-5 Physical Education
Head Boys BB, Cross Country, Boys Track
Bill Vincent
Bill.vincent@k12.sd.us
Website
29696Special Education
Kari Knutson
Kari.knutson@k12.sd.us
17462Speech Therapy
Rita Wiese
Rita.wiese@k12.sd.us
Website
 40115
Special Education
Courtney Nash-Keller
Courtney.nash-keller@k12.sd.us
44205Special Education Aide
Misty Larson
Misty.larson@k12.sd.us
Special Education Aide
Amy Ahrens
Amy.ahrens@k12.sd.us
17490Special Education Aide
Keri Longhenry
Keri.longhenry@k12.sd.us

Library Aide
Maureen Linn
Maureen.linn@k12.sd.us

Special Education Aide
Blair Nelson
Blair.nelson@k12.sd.us

Special Education Aide
Courtney Honkmeer
Courtney.honkmeer@k12.sd.us
 
 
Cossacks
 
 
 
Translate »