Home / Personnel / Administration

Administration

 

 

Superintendent
Laura Schuster
Laura.Schuster@k12.sd.us

 
Elementary Principal
Heather Hiltunen
Heather.hiltunen@k12.sd.us
MS/HS Principal
Belinda Miller
Belinda.miller@k12.sd.us
Activities Director
Moe Ruesink
Moe.ruesink@k12.sd.us
Technology Coordinator
Tim Holter
Tim.holter@k12.sd.us
 Business Manager
Lori Nelson
Lori.nelson@k12.sd.us
 Administrative Secretary
Donna Miller
Donna.Miller@k12.sd.us
 
 
Cossacks
 
 
 
Translate »